Here are the members that make up our community

Alison Powell

Email : thisispowell@gmail.com

Chris Keast

Email : ckeast79@gmail.com

Debra Penrice

Email : debra@27marketing.co.uk

Delia Slucutt

Email : info@careers.live

Diogo

Email : diogo@transformativesolutions.co.uk

Elise Montano

Email : elise@transformativesolutions.co.uk

Elspeth Humm

Email : elspeth@elspethkitchen.com

Fergus Blair

Email : fergus.aditi@gmail.com

George Bryant

Email : george@clearleadconsulting.com

james

Email : james@makemyblinds.co.uk

Jane McKay

Email : jane@zenofslowcooking.com

Joel Hartig

Email : joelhartig@gmail.com

Katherine Tate

Email : kat@kattatecopywriting.co.uk

Marc Tite

Email : marc.tite@gaist.co.uk

Mark Stonham

Email : mark@wurlwind.co.uk

Ollie

Email : ollie@zgenmediagroup.com

Ross Girdler

Email : ross@rosenhart.co.uk

Stefan Rascanu

Email : paraionut@gmail.com

Will Billington

Email : william.billington@gmail.com

Will Soper

Email : ws@william.im

Close

Join us

Would you like to see our space before joining? Come and visit our coworking space. Please fill out the form and our manager will get back asap.

Thank you in advance for booking a tour of Raw Space! You'll receive a confirmation e-mail once you click send