Here are the members that make up our community

Delia Slucutt

Email : info@careers.live

Diogo

Email : diogo@transformativesolutions.co.uk

Elise Montano

Email : elise@transformativesolutions.co.uk

Elspeth Humm

Email : elspeth@elspethkitchen.com

Fergus Blair

Email : fergus.aditi@gmail.com

George Bryant

Email : george@clearleadconsulting.com

Giuliana Cochrane

Email : giucochrane@gmail.com

james

Email : james@makemyblinds.co.uk

James Peacock

Email : hello@omniviewer360.com

Joel Hartig

Email : joelhartig@gmail.com

Katy Taylor

Email : whidborne@yahoo.com

Kieran Bingham

Email : kieran@linuxembedded.co.uk

Marc Tite

Email : marc.tite@gaist.co.uk

Mark Stonham

Email : mark@wurlwind.co.uk

Mark Wilkinson

Email : wilkoach@gmail.com

Ollie

Email : ollie@zgenmediagroup.com

Ross Girdler

Email : ross@rosenhart.co.uk

Sarah Tilly

Email : sarah@azurhealthscience.com

Vashti Seth

Email : vashti.seth@gmail.com

Close

Join us

Would you like to see our space before joining? Come and visit our coworking space. Please fill out the form and our manager will get back asap.

Thank you in advance for booking a tour of Raw Space! You'll receive a confirmation e-mail once you click send